Recover lost pictures from iPhone

hi, all the pictures on my iphone 5 is lost, i do now know why, may be they are deleted by someone else or me. All in all they are gone. All the precious photos are about my honey moon, which record many sweet memory about my wife and me, I want to get them back, but do not know how. Please tell me some tips. Thanks

In order to recover lost pictures on iPhone, you get one way: iPhone photo recovery, which is able to recover lost pcis from iphone directly and recover them from iTunes backup if you made backup before.

See how here

how to recover deleted text messages from iPhone

  1. connect your iphone to the software, run the iPhone picture recovery on your computer and select recover from iOS device mode
  2. Scan your iphone for the lost pictures, after your device is connected. You need to enter dfu mode before you can scan iPhone 4 and 3GS.
  3. Preview the pictures after the scan, you can select the pictures you need to recover.

In addition to recovering lost photos, this tool can also recover other files such as contacts, notes, photos, messages and more. see more tips here:

how to recover deleted notes on iPhone

how to recover deleted pictures from iPhone 5

how to retrieve deleted text messages from iPhone
how to recover deleted photos from iPhone

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Recover lost data on iPhone

Can I recover deleted pictures from my iPhone ? I lost many important pictures from my iPhone, can I get them back? can you recover deleted text messages on iphone 5? Many iPhone 5 users may encounter such problem. It is quite common to... Continue →