How to Recover Deleted Text Messages iPhone  

“Hello, everyone! Accidentally, I deleted all the text messages on my iPhone 5. I was wondering is it possible to recover them for the messages are mostly from my girl friend and they are precious to me. I do not want to lose such sweet memories about her and me. ”—Tom

Have you ever met such situation? I guess so. It is very common to lose text messages on iPhone. Deleting by accident or improper operation may cause all your text messages to lose. To get the deleted messages back., here is an easy way for you. With the help of this iPhone SMS Recovery, you can recover them yourself within only three simple steps, just have a try. For detailed guide, refer: how to recover deleted text messages from iPhone 5
how to recover deleted contacts from iPhone 5

iPhone Data Recovery is the best tool to recover lost files from iPhone, you can safely and easily recover various data from your iPhone.
Aside from recovering from iOS device, you can also recover from iTunes backup, and iCloud backup
recover deleted photos from iPhone 5
recover deleted notes on iPhone 5

 
1
Kudos
 
1
Kudos

Now read this

How to recover deleted photos from iPhone

Dear all, My little brother deleted all my photos in the iPhone 5, and now I cannot see any photos in the iPhone, can anyone help me recover the lost photos? The photos are precious to me. If you delete the photos from your iPhone by... Continue →